Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
October 9 2011 7 09 /10 /October /2011 16:03

Hi ,Its just Lynda here ,

Just me ,nothing special just normal and unexceptional .This is my personal blog where i hope to talk about everything that annoys,inspires and motivates me in my daily life.

 

A bit about me .

I am first and foremost a Mother and a Grandmother and my family mean everything to me ,But i am also a person in my own right with thoughts and feelings that more often than not i HAVE to keep to my self so i don't upset anyone.Here is where i will say all the things i want to ,without worrying about anyone elses feelings because if you dont like what i have to say Just don't read them.

 

Hobbies

Hmmm Hobbies thats a hard one .I have many things i love to do but wether to call them hobbies or not is a question so i will leave you to decide that.

I love to walk,Just walk and walk on my own or with our dogs and id doesn't matter about the weather .This is when i think,plan and decide on my future and also when i disect my past (which isn't always a good thing)

 

I like spending time in the garden,pottering around as well as planting and weeding and any kind of major work ,but hate basic mundane jobs like mowing the lawn and trimming the hedges.Its not the jobs themseves i hate it's the clean up afterwards that i don't like.

 

I love to read ,anything and everything as long as i can lose myself in it im happy lol.

 

My major love is music,its my most favourite thing and it depends on my mood what i listen to.The saying "If music be the food of love play on " is the most true thing i have ever heard .When listening to music i can be anywhere in time ,I can be back at school ,or dancing with my first love,maybe im back on that great holiday we had or just reliving a girly night out.It is AMAZING the feelings music can bring back to me ,happy as well as sad ,But all of the past is what made me who i am today.

 

Well i would say thats the basics of who i am and what i like but as this blog progesses more of me will emerge in time untill you know me so well .Some of you will love me and some of you will hate me but all of you will identify with something in my life at some point.41513_1100282450_5123518_n.jpg

Share this post
Repost0

comments